choose your country:

  • Österreich
  • Deutsch
  • Čeština
  • English
  • Polski
  • Français

Contact

Austria

Bookings and information: Ms. Sally Kowanda

Email: austria@thebeartheatre.com

Tel: +43 699 1122 0695

Czech Republic

Bookings and information: Ms. Libuska Sturcova

Email: czech@thebeartheatre.com

Tel: +420 775 592 414

Divadlo Reduta Praha - bookings and information:

Email: reduta@thebeartheatre.com

Tel: +420 775 124 228

Slovakia

Bookings and information: Ms. Libuska Sturcova

Email: slovakia@thebeartheatre.com

Tel: +420 775 592 414

France

Bookings and information: Mr. Jonathan Perrein, c/o Koalako

Email: france@thebeartheatre.com

Tel: +33 6 74 66 56 36

Poland

Bookings and information: Ms. Olga Kukula

Email: poland@thebeartheatre.com

Tel: 500 75 88 75

  
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.